New Year’s Resolution

Happy 2018, Beverly Farms Families!  Our PTA has a New Year’s resolution – to communicate with all of you more effectively and efficiently.  Please help us make that happen by doing the following:

1) Subscribe to the Eaglet, our email newsletter, at http://beverlyfarmspta.org/subscribe-to-the-eaglet/

2) Like “Beverly Farms Elementary School PTA” on Facebook

3) Follow @bfes_pta on Twitter

4) Sync your calendar with ours by using “Add Calendar” or mark your calendar for the following important 2018 dates:

Club Beverly Farms (Grades K-5) Saturday, January 20  6-8 PM

NEW “Coffee Talk” Social Tuesday, February 6  7-8:30 PM

Variety Show (Grades K-2) Sunday, February 11  4-6 PM

STEAM Night Thursday, February 22  7 PM

Club Beverly Farms Saturday, March 3  6-8 PM

Variety Show (Grades 3-5)* Sunday, March 4  4-6 PM

PTA Meeting Tuesday, March 6  7 PM

Bingo Night Sunday, March 11  4 PM

Science Fair Sunday, March 18  4 PM

Club Beverly Farms* Saturday, April 14  6-8 PM

Multicultural Fair Sunday, April 29  4-6 PM

PTA Meeting Tuesday, May 1 7-9 PM

Club Beverly Farms Saturday, May 12  6-8 PM

*Note: This date has changed since the beginning of the year.

After School Programs

Finally, winter after school activities are starting soon.  Check out all the offerings at http://beverlyfarmspta.org/after-school-programs/, and sign up today!

As always, please let us know if you have any questions or ideas, or if there’s anything you’d like to see happen at Beverly Farms.  Contact bfes.ptapresident@gmail.com.