Happy 2018, Beverly Farms Families!

Our PTA has a New Year’s resolution – to communicate with all of you more effectively and efficiently. Please help us make that happen by doing the following:

1)         Like “Beverly Farms Elementary School PTA” on Facebook Image result for facebook logo

2)         Follow @bfes_pta on Twitter Image result for twitter logo

3)         Sync your calendars with ours at https://goo.gl/NrJd8W or mark your calendars for the following important 2018 dates:

Club Beverly Farms (Grades K-5)     Saturday, January 20  6-8 PM

Yearbook Early Bird Special Deadline  Wednesday, January 31

NEW “Coffee Talk” Social                Tuesday, February 6  7-8:30 PM

Variety Show (Grades K-2)                Sunday, February 11  4-6 PM

STEAM Night                                    Thursday, February 22  7 PM

Club Beverly Farms (Grades K-5)     Saturday, March 3  6-8 PM

Variety Show (Grades 3-5)*               Sunday, March 4  4-6 PM

PTA Meeting                                      Tuesday, March 6  7 PM

Bingo Night                                        Sunday, March 11  4 PM

Science Fair                                        Sunday, March 18  4 PM

Club Beverly Farms* (Grades K-5)   Saturday, April 14  6-8 PM

Multicultural Fair                                Sunday, April 29  4-6 PM

PTA Meeting                                      Tuesday, May 1 7-9 PM

Club Beverly Farms (Grades K-5)     Saturday, May 12  6-8 PM

*Note: This date has changed since the beginning of the year.

As always, please let us know if you have any questions or ideas, or if there’s anything you’d like to see happen at Beverly Farms. Contact bfes.ptapresident@gmail.com.